Skip to main content

Board and Council


  • Board leader Frank Thorbjørn Ellingsen
  • Board member Roy Vardheim - Gassnova
  • Board member Paul Rune Aasrum - Bilfinger
  • Board member Evy-Anni Evensen -Telemark County Council
  • Board member Morten C. Melaaen - Telemark University College
  • Board member Lise Wiik - Telemark County Council
  • Board member Kristian Aas - Employee's repr.
  • Deputy board member Johanne Bjørkøy Theie, Yara
  • Deputy board member Ragnhild Skagestad - Employee's repr.


  • 1 repr. Telemark County Authority
  • 1 repr. NHO (Confederation of Norwegian Enterprise)
  • 1 repr. Telemark Univeristy College (HiT)
  • 1 repr. The Norwegian Research Council (NFR)
  • 1  employee repr.
Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ PublishPrivacy

This site uses cookies. Read more about cookies here. Do not show this message again.